I have deleted a contact, but the payment is still going to this payee/biller?

I have deleted a contact, but the payment is still going to this payee/biller?

Deleting a Contact (payee/biller) doesn’t delete the scheduled payments attached to this Contact. You will need to go to your scheduled payments and delete the payments themselves.

Open account in minutes